en-USde-CHfr-FRit-IT

Time schedule

July 2020 - Beth Wimmer


 

Wann:
Friday, 31 July 2020
Wo:
b_smart bar
Beginn:
8 p.m.
Eintritt:
free!
August 2020 - Stylemusic


 

Wann:
Thursday, 6 August 2020
Wo:
b_smart bar
Beginn:
6.30 p.m.
Eintritt:
CHF 30.00 for aperitif, snacks & live music
August 2020 - Little Konzett & Friends
Wann:
Friday, 28 August 2020
Wo:
b_smart bar
Beginn:
8:00 p.m.
Eintritt:
free!
September 2020 - Bella Farny
Wann:
Thursday, 3 September 2020
Wo:
b_smart bar
Beginn:
6.30 p.m.
Eintritt:
CHF 30.00 for aperitif, snacks & live music
September 2020 - Naturtrüeb



 

Wann:
Friday, 25 September 2020
Wo:
b_smart bar
Beginn:
8:00 p.m.
Eintritt:
free!
October 2020 - Good Vibes #acousticband
Wann:
Thursday, 1 October 2020
Wo:
b_smart bar
Beginn:
6.30 p.m.
Eintritt:
CHF 30.00 for aperitif, snacks & live music
October 2020 - Little Konzett & Friends


 

Wann:
Friday, 30 October 2020
Wo:
b_smart bar
Beginn:
8:00 p.m.
Eintritt:
free!
November 2020
Wann:
Thursday, 5 November 2020
Wo:
b_smart bar
Beginn:
6.30 p.m.
Eintritt:
CHF 30.00 for aperitif, snacks & live music
November 2020 - Little Konzett & Friends



 

Wann:
Friday, 27 November 2020
Wo:
b_smart bar
Beginn:
8:00 p.m.
Eintritt:
free!
December 2020
Wann:
Thursday, 3 December 2020
Wo:
b_smart bar
Beginn:
6.30 p.m.
Eintritt:
CHF 30.00 for aperitif, snacks & live music